REGISTRAR

Welcome!

This page is primarily designed for prospective and former students. Current students can find additional information through My.Dunwoody.edu. Thank you!

Registrar team photo

Registrar team pictured from left to right: Yun Christenson, Annie Berg, Drew Rodiles, Mao Rebman, and Tina Nevala

Download the College Catalog & Student Handbook (PDF)

Registrar's Office Forms

Contact Us

Registrar’s Office representatives are available to assist you Monday through Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Location: Pinska Center (Green Level)

Registrar’s Office
Dunwoody College of Technology
818 Dunwoody Boulevard
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: 612.381.3360
Fax: 612.395.9272
Email: registrar@dunwoody.edu

Contact Registrar’s Office Staff
NameEmailPhone
Yun Christenson, Registrar & Director of Institutional Researchychristenson@dunwoody.edu612.381.3341
Annie Berg, Assistant Registraraberg@dunwoody.edu612.381.3378
Tina Nevala, Assistant Registrartnevala@dunwoody.edu612.381.3413
Mao Rebman, Assistant Registrarmrebman@dunwoody.edu612.381.3052
Drew Rodiles, Assistant Registrararodiles@dunwoody.edu612.381.3093

About My.Dunwoody

My.Dunwoody is an online portal of student information and resources. Found at http://my.dunwoody.edu, the portal provides links for the student’s login and check grades, schedule/registration, financial aid and account balance information, enrollment verifications, as well as; to a variety of resources, opportunities, and notifications. Students are strongly encouraged to actively utilize the information and resources available at My.Dunwoody. Once they are accepted to the College, students receive a login and password from the IT Helpdesk for those pages that require a login.

Graduation/Commencement

Transcripts

Registration

Transfer Credits

Academic Records

Personal Information & Privacy