Hire our graduates

For nearly 100 years Dunwoody College of Technology has worked closely with employers to ensure our graduates have current, practical skills needed in today’s ever changing work place.

Dunwoody offers certificates and associates degree programs in; automotive, computer technology, construction sciences and building technology, design and graphics technology, health sciences and technology, as well as robotics and manufacturing technology. Dunwoody also offers a bachelors degree in interior design, applied management, industrial engineering technology and construction leadership and management.

Register with the Career Services Department
Please register as an employer at MyCareer. You will receive an e-mail confirming your registration. Upon approval by our career services staff, you will receive an e-mail with login information, and be able to post positions.

Post a position in MyCareer
Once you are registered with MyCareer and have received your username and password you will be all set to post employment opening. Simply login and enter the information that is relevant to your position.

Communicate directly with a program dean/manager
If you wish to speak directly to a program dean or manager regarding student qualifications, program content, or have any other program specific questions please contact the appropriate person via the email address or phone number noted below.

 

Contact our Career Services Department
Thank you for contacting Dunwoody College of Technology for your employment needs. Our desire is to serve you in any way we can. We welcome your suggestions on ways to enhance our relationships with employers. Please contact our career services department with any comments or questions.
Dunwoody College
818 Dunwoody Blvd. Room Green 36
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Telephone: (612) 381-8227
Fax: (612) 374-4128
Email: careerservices@dunwoody.edu

Applied Management & Leadership/MISB Michael White mwhite@dunwoody.edu
612-381-3339
Automotive Jon Kukachka jkukachka@dunwoody.edu
612-381-8187
Computer Technology Rob Bentz rbentz@dunwoody.edu
612-381-8117
Construction Project Management Heather Gay hgay@dunwoody.edu
612-381-3382
Construction Sciences & Building Technology Bridget Reynolds breynolds@dunwoody.edu
612-381-3373
Design & Graphics Technology Gerald Timmreck gtimmreck@dunwoody.edu
612-381-3321
Heating, Ventilation &
Air Conditioning Programs
Chuck Taft ctaft@dunwoody.edu
612-381-8101
Interior Design Colleen Schmaltz cschmaltz@dunwoody.edu
612-381-8157
Radiologic Technology David Blake dblake@dunwoody.edu
612-381-3091
Robotics & Manufacturing Technology E.J. Daigle edaigle@dunwoody.edu
612-381-8172
Workforce Training & Continuing Education Debra Kerrigan dkerrigan@dunwoody.edu
612-381-3306