Hire our Graduates


For nearly 100 years Dunwoody College of Technology has worked closely with employers to ensure our graduates have current, practical skills needed in today’s ever changing work place. 

Dunwoody offers certificate, associate’s and bachelor’s degrees in more than 30 majors across the following industries: Automotive, Computer Technology, Construction Sciences & Building Technology, Design & Graphics Technology, Radiologic Technology, Robotics & Manufacturing. Click here for a full list of programs.

Register with the Career Services Department

Please register as an employer at MyCareer. You will receive an e-mail confirming your registration. Upon approval by our career services staff, you will receive an e-mail with login information, and be able to post positions.

Post a position in MyCareer

Once you are registered with MyCareer and have received your username and password you will be all set to post employment opening. Simply login and enter the information that is relevant to your position.

Communicate directly with a program dean/manager

If you wish to speak directly to a program dean or manager regarding student qualifications, program content, or have any other program specific questions please contact the appropriate person via the email address or phone number noted below.

Contact our Career Services Department

Thank you for contacting Dunwoody College of Technology for your employment needs. Our desire is to serve you in any way we can. We welcome your suggestions on ways to enhance our relationships with employers. Please contact our career services department with any comments or questions.
Dunwoody College
818 Dunwoody Blvd. Room Green 36
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Telephone: (612) 381-8227
Fax: (612) 374-4128
Email: careerservices@dunwoody.edu

Applied Management & Leadership/MISBArchitecture & Interior Design Michael WhiteJohn Dwyer mwhite@dunwoody.edu
Automotive Jon Kukachka jkukachka@dunwoody.edu
Computer Technology Rob Bentz rbentz@dunwoody.edu
Construction Project Management Heather Gay hgay@dunwoody.edu
Construction Sciences & Building Technology Bridget Reynolds breynolds@dunwoody.edu
Design & Graphics Technology Gerald Timmreck gtimmreck@dunwoody.edu
Heating, Ventilation &
Air Conditioning Programs
Chuck Taft ctaft@dunwoody.edu
Interior Design Colleen Schmaltz cschmaltz@dunwoody.edu
Radiologic Technology David Blake dblake@dunwoody.edu
Robotics & Manufacturing Technology E.J. Daigle edaigle@dunwoody.edu
Workforce Training & Continuing Education Debra Kerrigan dkerrigan@dunwoody.edu