Hire our Graduates

For over 100 years Dunwoody College of Technology has worked closely with employers to ensure our graduates have current, practical skills needed in today’s ever-changing work place. 

Dunwoody offers certificate, associate’s and bachelor’s degrees in more than 30 majors across the following industries: Automotive, Computer Technology, Construction Sciences & Building Technology, Design & Graphics Technology, Radiologic Technology, Robotics & Manufacturing. Click here for a full list of programs.

Register with the Career Services Department

Please register as an employer at MyCareer. You will receive an e-mail confirming your registration. Upon approval by our career services staff, you will receive an e-mail with login information, and be able to post positions.

Post a position in MyCareer

Once you are registered with My Career and have received your username and password you will be all set to post employment opening. Simply login and enter the information that is relevant to your position.

Communicate directly with a program dean/manager

If you wish to speak directly to a program dean or manager regarding student qualifications, program content, or have any other program specific questions please contact the appropriate person via the email address or phone number noted below.

Save the date: Attend our next Career Fair

The College has career fairs planned for Sept 28, 2016, and March 1, 2017, from 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. Registration will open approximately seven weeks prior to each event. Stay tuned for additional details.

Contact our Career Services Department

Thank you for contacting Dunwoody College of Technology for your employment needs. Our desire is to serve you in any way we can. We welcome your suggestions on ways to enhance our relationships with employers. Please contact our career services department with any comments or questions.
Dunwoody College
818 Dunwoody Blvd. Room Green 36
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Telephone: (612) 381-8227
Fax: (612) 374-4128
Email: careerservices@dunwoody.edu

Contact our Program Deans & Managers

Applied Management & Leadership/MISB
Michael White
mwhite@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-3339

Architecture & Interior Design
John Dwyer
jdwyer@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-8237

Automotive
Steve Reinarts
sreinarts@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-8186

Computer Technology
Rob Bentz
rbentz@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-8117

Construction Project Management
Heather Gay
hgay@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-3382

Construction Sciences & Building Technology
Bridget Reynolds
breynolds@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-3373

Design & Graphics Technology
Michael White
mwhite@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-3339

Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning
Chuck Taft
ctaft@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-8101

Radiologic Technology
David Blake
dblake@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-3091

Robotics & Manufacturing Technology
E.J. Daigle
edaigle@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-8172

Workforce Training & Continuing Education
Mary Zawadski
mzawadski@dunwoody.edu| 612-381-3431