Hire our Graduates

For over 100 years Dunwoody College of Technology has worked closely with employers to ensure our graduates have current, practical skills needed in today’s ever-changing work place. 

Dunwoody offers certificate, associate’s and bachelor’s degrees in more than 30 majors across the following industries: Automotive, Computer Technology, Construction Sciences & Building Technology, Design & Graphics Technology, Radiologic Technology, Robotics & Manufacturing.

Click here for a full list of programs.

Register with the Career Services Department

Please register as an employer at MyCareer. You will receive an email confirming your registration. Upon approval by our career services staff, you will receive an email with login information, and be able to post positions.

Post a position in MyCareer

Once you are registered with My Career and have received your username and password you will be all set to post employment opening. Simply login and enter the information that is relevant to your position.

Attend our 2016 Fall Career Fair!

The College will host a Fall Career Fair on Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2016, from 9 a.m. – noon. The password to register is fall2016. Click here to register.

A Spring Career Fair is also planned for March 1, 2017, from 9 a.m. – noon. Registration will open approximately seven weeks prior. Stay tuned for additional details.

Contact our Career Services Department

Our desire is to serve you in any way we can. We welcome your suggestions on ways to enhance our relationships with employers. Please contact our career services department with any comments or questions.

Dunwoody College
818 Dunwoody Blvd. Room Green 36
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Telephone: (612) 381-8227
Fax: (612) 234-4346
Email: careerservices@dunwoody.edu

Contact our Program Deans & Managers

If you wish to speak directly to a program dean or manager regarding student qualifications, program content, or have any other program specific questions, please contact the appropriate person via the email address or phone number noted below.

Arts & Sciences  

Ann Iverson
aiverson@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-3088

Applied Management 

Michael White
mwhite@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-3339

Automotive

Steve Reinarts
sreinarts@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-8186

Computer Technology

Rob Bentz
rbentz@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-8117

Construction Sciences & Building Technology

Bridget Reynolds
breynolds@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-3373

Architecture & Interior Design 
John Dwyer
jdwyer@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-8237

Construction Management and Surveying & Civil Engineering Technology
Heather Gay
hgay@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-3382

Design & Graphics Technology

Michael White
mwhite@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-3339

Radiologic Technology

David Blake
dblake@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-3091

Robotics & Manufacturing Technology

E.J. Daigle
edaigle@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-8172

Industrial Engineering
Janet Nurnberg
jurnberg@dunwoody.edu | 612-381-3351

Workforce Training & Continuing Education

Mary Zawadski
mzawadski@dunwoody.edu| 612-381-3431