Alumni Relations & Institutional Advancement Team

General Contact:
alumni@dunwoody.edu
Phone: (612) 381-8191
Fax: (612) 381-9620

Edith BolinEdith Bolin
Director, Alumni Relations
ebolin@dunwoody.edu
(612) 381-8191

Marcia Cheeseman

Marcia Cheeseman
Director of Advancement Services
mcheeseman@dunwoody.edu
(612) 381-3051

 

Photo of Gay GonnermanGay Gonnerman
Senior Annual Fund Officer
ggonnerman@dunwoody.edu
(612) 381-3069

Jennifer Kahlow

Jennifer Kahlow
Director, Gift Planning
jkahlow@dunwoody.edu
(612) 381-3061

Photo of Stuart LangStuart Lang
Vice President for Instutional Advancement
slang@dunwoody.edu
(612) 381-3054


Mary Pouch Meador
Senior Annual Fund Officer
mmeador@dunwoody.edu
(612) 381-3048

 

Shari Hemmingsen
Executive Assistant
Institutional Advancement
shemmingsen@dunwoody.edu
(612) 381-3064