Contact Us

Alumni Relations & Institutional Advancement Office

General Contact:
alumni@dunwoody.edu
Phone: 612-381-8191
Fax: 612-381-9620

Stuart Lang
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
slang@dunwoody.edu
612-381-3054

Marcy Cheeseman
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
mcheeseman@dunwoody.edu
612-381-3051

Dawn Fish, CFRE
Director of Development
dfish@Dunwoody.edu
612-381-3047

Bill Hickey, JD
Director of Gift Planning
bhickey@dunwoody.edu
612-381-3417

Edith Bolin
Director of Dunwoody Fund & Alumni Relations
ebolin@dunwoody.edu
612-381-8191

Anna Simon
Assistant Director of Alumni & Friends Relations
asimon@dunwoody.edu
612-381-3086

David Crowley
Assistant Director of the Dunwoody Fund
dcrowley@dunwoody.edu
612-381-8150

Jennifer McNeil
Manager of Advancement Communications
jmcneil@Dunwoody.edu
612-381-3058

Kerstin Leonard
Prospect Development Analyst
kleonard@Dunwoody.edu
612-381-8183

Laura Germundson
Constituent Relations Coordinator
lgermundson@Dunwoody.edu
612-381-3353

Shari Hemmingsen
Executive Assistant, Institutional Advancement
shemmingsen@dunwoody.edu
612-381-3064