Contact Us

Alumni Relations & Institutional Advancement Office

General Contact:
alumni@dunwoody.edu
Phone: 612-381-8191
Fax: 612-381-9620

Stuart Lang
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
slang@dunwoody.edu
612-381-3054

Dawn Fish
Director of Development
dfish@Dunwoody.edu
612-381-3047

Marcy Cheeseman
Director of Advancement Services
mcheeseman@dunwoody.edu
612-381-3051

Edith Bolin
Director of Dunwoody Fund & Alumni Relations
ebolin@dunwoody.edu
612-381-8191

Jennifer McNeil
Manager of Advancement Communications
jmcneil@Dunwoody.edu
612-381-3058

Kerstin Leonard
Prospect Development Analyst
kleonard@Dunwoody.edu
612-381-8183

Laura Germundson
Constituent Relations Coordinator
lgermundson@Dunwoody.edu
612-381-3353

Shari Hemminsen
Executive Assistant, Institutional Advancement
shemmingsen@dunwoody.edu
612-381-3064