Calendar of Events

 2014

 

Mill City Museum Gallery Display
June 9-30

Pictorial Dunwoody Centennial Show
Mill City Museum
June 25 – October 5

Alumni Association Annual Meeting
Wednesday, July 16
7:30 am, Dunwoody College of Technology

Pictorial Dunwoody Centennial Show
Mill City Gallery Show Opening
July 17
6 pm, Mill City Museum

HTEC Educator Conference
July 21-24
Hosted at Dunwoody

Centennial Golf Tournament
Monday, August 11
Edinburgh Golf Course, Brooklyn Park
11:30 am Registration & Lunch
6 pm Dinner

Jackson Leadership Lecture Series
Thursday, September 4
7 am, Holden Center, Dunwoody College

Hudson Area Alumni Gathering
Tuesday, September 16
Location & Time (evening) TBA

LaCrosse, WI Alumni Gathering
Thursday, September 18
Location & Time (evening) TBA

Rochester  Alumni Gathering
Friday, September 19
Location & Time (evening) TBA

Hibbing Alumni Gathering
Wednesday, September 24
Location & Time (evening) TBA

Duluth Alumni Gathering
Thursday, September 25
Location & Time (evening) TBA

Jackson Leadership Lecture Series
Thursday, October 2
7 am, Holden Center, Dunwoody College

100th Anniversary Gala Celebration
Saturday, October 4
Hilton, Marquette Ave., Minneapolis

Kate Dunwoody Luncheon
Thursday, October 23
11:30 am, Dunwoody College of Technology

Jackson Leadership Lecture Series
Thursday, November 6
7 am, Holden Center, Dunwoody College

Jackson Leadership Lecture Series
Thursday, December 4
7 am, Holden Center, Dunwoody College

Founders Day Celebration/Donor Recognition Event
Sunday, December 14

 

 2015

 

Florida Regional Alumni Reception
January 21-25
Exact Date & Location – TBA

Jackson Leadership Lecture Series
Thursday, February 5
7 am, Holden Center, Dunwoody College

Arizona Regional Alumni Events
February 5-13
Exact Dates & Location – TBA

Jackson Leadership Lecture Series
Thursday, March 5
7 am, Holden Center, Dunwoody College  

Jackson Leadership Lecture Series
Thursday, April 2
7:00am, Holden Center, Dunwoody College

50 Year Club/Legacy Luncheon
Wednesday, May 6
11:30, Dunwoody College of Technology

Jackson Leadership Lecture Series
Thursday, May 7
7:00am, Holden Center, Dunwoody College

2015 Commencement
Thursday, May 14
6:30 pm, Minneapolis Convention Center

Jackson Leadership Lecture Series
Thursday, June 4
7 am, Holden Center, Dunwoody College

Jackson Leadership Lecture Series
Thursday, July 2
7 am, Holden Center, Dunwoody College

Alumni Association Annual Meeting
Wednesday, July 22
7:30 am, Dunwoody College of Technology

Jackson Leadership Lecture Series
Thursday, August 6
7 am, Holden Center, Dunwoody College

Golf Tournament
Monday, August 10
Edinburgh Golf Course, Brooklyn Park
11:30 am Registration & Lunch
6 pm Dinner

Jackson Leadership Lecture Series
Thursday, September 3
7 am, Holden Center, Dunwoody College 

Evening of Recognition
Thursday, September 24
Minneapolis Club
6 Social Hour, 7 pm Dinner

Jackson Leadership Lecture Series
Thursday, October 1
7 am, Holden Center, Dunwoody College

Kate Dunwoody Luncheon
Thursday, October 22
11:30 am, Dunwoody College of Technology

Jackson Leadership Lecture Series
Thursday, November 5
7 am, Holden Center, Dunwoody College

Jackson Leadership Lecture Series
Thursday, December 3
7 am, Holden Center, Dunwoody College

All event dates are subject to change. For further information on any event, please contact the Alumni Office at (612) 381-8191, or ebolin@dunwoody.edu.