Admissions Team

Dunwoody’s admissions staff members are always here to help and to answer your questions about admission to the College. Feel free to contact us at any time to get started in the admissions process!

Admissions 
Ph: (612) 374-5800
admissions@dunwoody.edu

Heath Baumgard
Admissions Counselor
Ph:(612) 381-3365
hbaumgard@dunwoody.edu

Rob Borchardt
Senior Admissions Counselor
Ph: (612) 381-3322
rborchardt@dunwoody.edu

Elaine Geogleris
Senior Admissions Counselor
Ph: (612) 381-3323
egeogleris@dunwoody.edu

Pam Hagen
Admissions Receptionist
Ph: (612) 374-5800
phagen@dunwoody.edu

Tiffany Love
Admissions Counselor
Ph: (612) 381-8209
tlove@dunwoody.edu

Amber McCollow
Admissions Counselor
Ph: (612) 381-3083
amccollow@dunwoody.edu

Dionne Rushin
Admissions Counselor
Ph: (612) 381-3317
drushin@dunwoody.edu

Mary Rasmussen
Senior Admissions Coordinator
Ph: (612) 381-3336
mrasmussen@dunwoody.edu

Becky Somers
Admissions Data Lead
Ph: (612) 381-3081
rsomers@dunwoody.edu

Meera Wiest
Admissions Counselor
Ph: (612) 381-3312
mwiest@dunwoody.edu