Admissions Team

Dunwoody’s admissions staff members are always here to help and to answer your questions about admission to the College. Feel free to contact us at any time to get started in the admissions process!

Admissions 
Ph: (612) 374-5800
admissions@dunwoody.edu

Heath Baumgard
Outstate Admissions Representative
Ph:(612) 381-3365
hbaumgard@dunwoody.edu

Elaine Geogleris
Senior Admissions Counselor
Ph: (612) 381-3323
egeogleris@dunwoody.edu

Sabrina Gilchrist
Admissions Counselor
Ph: (612) 381-3310
sgilchrist@dunwoody.edu

Pam Hagen
Admissions Receptionist
Ph: (612) 374-5800
phagen@dunwoody.edu

Maggie Johnson
Admissions Counselor
Ph: (612) 374-3079
mjohnson@dunwoody.edu

Macy Loja
Admissions Counselor
Ph: (612) 381-3317
mloja@dunwoody.edu

Amber McCallow
Admissions Counselor
Ph: (612)-381-8209
amccollow@dunwoody.edu

Cindy Olson
Director of Admissions
Ph: (612) 381-8124
colson@dunwoody.edu

Mary Rasmussen
Senior Admission Project Coordinator
Ph: (612) 381-3336
mrasmussen@dunwoody.edu

Becky Somers
Senior Admissions Data Analyst
Ph: (612) 381-3081
rsomers@dunwoody.edu

Donavan Sullivan
Admissions Counselor
Ph: (612) 381-3083
dsullivan@dunwoody.edu

Meera Wiest
Admissions Counselor
Ph: (612) 381-3312
mwiest@dunwoody.edu