Academic Calendar

2015-16 Academic Year

Fall Semester 2015
Monday, 8/17/15 Start of fall semester
Friday, 8/21/15 Last day to add/drop a class with a full refund
Monday, 9/7/15 No class – Labor Day
Monday, 11/2 – Friday, 12/18 Registration for 2016 spring semester
Friday, 11/20/15 Last day to withdraw from a class without a grade of F
Thursday, 11/26 & Friday, 11/27 No class – Thanksgiving
Friday, 12/18/15 End of fall semester
Sunday, 1/3/16 Final grades due to registrar

 

Spring Semester 2016
Wednesday, 1/6/16 Start of spring semester
Tuesday, 1/12/16 Last day to add/drop a class with a full refund
Monday, 1/18/16 No class – Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, 2/15/16 No class – Presidents’ Day
Monday, 3/7 – Friday, 3/11 Spring break
Monday, 3/28 – Friday, 5/13 Registration for 2016 summer session and/or fall semester
Friday, 3/25/16 No class – Spring Holiday
Monday, 4/15/16 Last day to withdraw from a class without a grade of F
Friday, 5/13/16 End of spring semester
Saturday, 5/21/16 Commencement for 2015 fall and 2016 spring/summer graduates
Sunday, 6/5/16 Final grades due to registrar

 

Summer Session 2016
Monday, 6/6/16 Start of summer session
Friday, 6/10/16 Last day to add/drop a class with a full refund
Monday, 7/4/16 No class – Independence Day
Friday, 7/22/16 Last day to withdraw from a class without a grade of F
Friday, 8/5/16 End of summer session
Sunday, 8/21/16 Final grades due to registrar