Board of Trustees


Charles B. Westling
Chief Executive Officer
Computype, Inc.

Michael L. LeJeune
Vice Chair
Owner/Chief Executive Officer
GlassArt Design, Inc.

Michael M. Sill II
Road Machinery & Supplies Company

James R. Fox
Metro Manufacturing, Inc.

Rich Wagner, Ph.D.
Dunwoody College of Technology


Russell A. Becker
President/Chief Executive Officer
APi Group, Inc.

Nancy M. Dahl
President & Chief Operating Officer
Tastefully Simple

Bruce W. Engelsma
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Kraus-Anderson Companies, Inc.

Theodore A. Ferrara
Refrigeration 1977
Standard Heating and Air Conditioning Company

Mark G. Fleischhacker
Total Re-Coil

Bjorn Gunnerud
Vice President, Marketing, Communications and Outreach
Children’s Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota

Michael Hanson
Electrical Construction 1985
President/Chief Executive Officer
Hunt Electric Corporation

James L. Holmgren
Architectural Drafting & Estimating 1969
Chief Executive Officer/President
Northland Group of Companies

Victoria M. Holt
President/Chief Executive Officer
Proto Labs

Arthur W. Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
Infinity Systems, Inc.

Richard J. Juelich
Retired, Vice President Lifting & Handling Solutions
National Oilwell Varco

Thomas M. Kieffer
Chief Executive Officer

William J. Mateikis
Senior Vice President, Human Resources & General Counsel
Daikin Applied Americas, Inc.

Jeffrey C. Moorefield
Senior Vice President, Global Operations
Tennant Company

Andrea L. Newman
Principal Services Consulting

Dale A. Nordquist
1974 Industrial Electronics
Board Chair

Julie A. Owen
Chief Operating Officer
Innovative Office Solutions

Kay Phillips
ATEK and Acrometal Companies

Cynthia Wagener Robin
Vice President of Operations
Morrie’s Classic Cars

C. Martin Schuster
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman
Laser Design, Inc.

Mark G. Sherry
Architectural Drafting & Estimating 1987
Senior Vice President
Mortenson Construction

Talla Skogmo
Talla Skogmo Interior Designs

Treasa A. Springett

Gregg Stedronsky
Vice President of Engineering, Global Safety & Environment
General Mills

Robert W. Strom
Machine Tool 1963
Olsen Tool & Plastics

Presidents Emeritus

Frank Starke
Dr. C. Ben Wright

Honorary Trustees

Clifford I. Anderson
Robert W. Carlson, Jr.
Joel A. Elftmann
Charles E. Kiester
Cornell L. Moore
Donald E. Ryks